Congratulations to COP19 Delegates!

We’ve just selected the Washington University delegates for COP19! Congratulations to:

Margaret Beetstra
Rachel Westrate
Ben Perlman
Emily Kent
Caitlin Lee
Brendan McIntyre
Bree Swenson
Danica Yu
Jake Lyonfields
Megan Odenthal
Caitlin McCoy

We are so excited to work and travel with you to Warsaw this November!